Council Locator

Attention Navy League councils/regions: Navy League policy requires you to register your website's URL with national headquarters. To have your listing linked to your council web site, please send the information to the website manager.

Council information for this listing is taken from the Annual Report. If you have submitted an Annual Report and the change is not posted, please contact Member Services.

If you wish to have a copy of a council roster, please email councilroster@navyleague.org to receive this information.

Have a council news story that you'd like included in the monthly e-newsletter Connections? Please send the information to the website manager.

UNITED STATES COUNCILS

Alabama Maine Ohio
Alaska Maryland Oklahoma
Arizona Massachusetts Oregon
California Michigan Pennsylvania
Colorado Minnesota Rhode Island
Connecticut Mississippi South Carolina
District of Columbia Missouri Tennessee
Florida Montana Texas
Georgia Nebraska Utah
Hawaii Nevada Virginia
Illinois New Hampshire Washington
Indiana New Jersey West Virginia
Iowa New Mexico Wisconsin
Kansas New York Wyoming
Kentucky North Carolina  
Louisiana North Dakota  


OVERSEAS COUNCILS

France Puerto Rico
Guam Romania
Italy Singapore
Japan Spain
Korea Thailand
Mexico United Kingdom
Netherlands Antilles Venezuela
Panama Virgin Islands


For a listing of our Region and Area presidents, please visit our National Officers page or click on one of the below regions.

REGIONS & AREAS

Caribbean/Mexico New England
Empire Northwest
European Pacific
Florida Pacific Central
Great Lakes Pacific Southwest
Liberty Rocky Mountain
Lone Star South Atlantic Coast
Mid-Atlantic Southern
Midwest  

 

*The contact person listed for each council listed below is the Council President. Council websites, when available, are linked to the council name.

ALABAMA

MOBILE - Terry Gilbreath, Terry Spanish Fort, AL tdgilb@gmail.com


ALASKA

ANCHORAGE - Shannon R. Jones, Anchorage, AK shannonrj@gci.net

JUNEAU - Murray R. Walsh, Juneau, AK murray@acsalaska.net


ARIZONA

PHOENIX - Jack McManus jake@valley-produce.com

TUCSON – Carle Blackwell, Tucson, AZ blacorp@aol.com

YUMA - Bob Nidiffer bob.nidiffer@rolls-royce.com

back to top ^


CALIFORNIA

ALAMEDA -

BAKERSFIELD - Joseph Gianquinto, Bakersfield, CA jgianquinto@aol.com

BEVERLY HILLS - Rafael Magana beverlyhillsnavyleague@gmail.com

CHANNEL ISLANDS COUNCIL - Robert Foley, Oxnard, CA janet.foley@lpl.com

CONTRA COSTA - Pamela Speka pamspeka1964@gmail.com

CORONA RIVERSIDE - Kevin Button, Corona, CA kevindbutton@gmail.com

CORONADO - Glen Welch, Jr., Coronado, CA acewelch@sbcglobal.net

FRESNO - Cynthia A. Oliphant, Clovis, CA cynthia.oliphant@hotmail.com

GREATER KINGS COUNTY - John R. Bloyd, Lemoore, CA jrbloyd@comcast.net

GREATER LOS ANGELES WOMEN - Julie Stranges, Chatsworth, CA jules4vets@yahoo.com

HOLLYWOOD/LOS ANGELES - Joseph Quaglino Jr., Woodland Hills, CA qforce07@hotmail.com

HUMBOLDT BAY - Mark K. Neeson, Eureka, CA humboldtdogs@yahoo.com


IMPERIAL VALLEY - Theodore Gallinat trgallinat@gmail.com

INDIAN WELLS VALLEY - Mark Storch, Ridgecrest, CA kh2jx@earthlink.net

INLAND EMPIRE - William M. Lauper, from Murrieta to Temecula to San Bernardino, CA, wmlauper@ienavyleague.org

LAKE MERRITT - Julio R. Blea, San Lorenzo CA lakemerrittus@gmail.com

LONG BEACH - Michael R. Merino, Orange, CA gmerino4mma@aol.com

MALIBU - John Payne, Malibu, CA john@kingsportllc.com

MARIN COUNTY - Charles Coleman, Mill Valley, CA charles.coleman@hklaw.com

MONTEREY PENINSULA - David F. Overton, Monterey, CA dave.overton@navyleaguemonterey.com

NEWPORT BEACH - Christopher Chocek, Santa Ana, CA crchocek@pacbell.net

OAKLAND - Lou Lozano, Castro Valley, CA, lslozano@sbcglobal.net

ORANGE COUNTY - John Gates, Corona del Mar, CA jgates@trimors.com

PACIFIC MERCHANT MARINE - Phelps Hobart, Sacramento, CA pmmc@cwo.com

PALM SPRINGS - John Price, Palm Springs, CA jprice.cdr@gmail.com

PASADENA - William Creedon, Pasadena, CA william.creedon@ubs.com

PLACER COUNTY - Bonnie Potter bonniebbp@aol.com

SACRAMENTO - Robert Been, Sacramento, CA rbeen@sbcglobal.net

SAN DIEGO - TBA

SAN FRANCISCO - Angus Blackwood, La Honda, CA angus@ourwhitespace.com

SANTA BARBARA - Lynn Behrens, Santa Barbara, CA lbehrens.sb@verizon.net

SANTA CLARA VALLEY - John Fisher, San Mateo, CA bubs11112000@yahoo.com

SONOMA COUNTY - Steven Nash, Petaluma CA snash707@yahoo.com

STANISLAUS COUNTY - Stuart W. McCullough, Modesto, CA brokerpac@aol.com

STOCKTON - David Frederickson, Stockton, CA mediaprodf@aol.com

TRI-CITY - William McDonald, Fallbrook, CA cdrbill34@gmail.com

VALLEJO - Kenneth A. Zadwick, Vallejo CA kenzad01@yahoo.com

back to top ^


COLORADO

COLORADO SPRINGS - David Rogers, Colorado Springs, CO roykimrogers@gmail.com

DENVER - Daniel Puleio, dpuleio@comcast.net

back to top ^


CONNECTICUT

EASTERN CONNECTICUT - C. Wayne Olsen, Ledyard, CT cwo9120@comcast.net

HARTFORD - Duncan Rowles Granby, CT d.rowles@cox.net

WESTERN CONNECTICUT - Gerald P Tighe, Old Greenwich, CT gerrytighe@gmail.com

back to top ^


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

NATIONAL CAPITAL - Dale Lumme dlumme@navyleague.org

back to top ^


FLORIDA

BOCA DELRAY - Rufus Barber, Boca Raton, FL sonnybarber@comcast.net

BROWARD COUNTY - Glenn Wiltshire, Davie, FL wiltbrit@aol.com

CAPE CANAVERAL - Lillian Bertsch bertschl@bellsouth.net

CENTRAL FLORIDA - Michael Motko Orlando, FL mikemotko@aol.com

DAYTONA BEACH - Theodore Turowski chief@avivarealestate.com

EVERGLADES - Thomas F. Melville suncoastom@att.net

FT. LAUDERDALE - Oscar Romano oar@bellsouth.net

JACKSONVILLE - J Renninger jrenninger@aol.com

KEY WEST - Stanley Rzad southernmostguy@gmail.com

MAYPORT - Rick Costner, Jacksonville, FL floors1rc@bellsouth.net

MIAMI - James M. Jordan, West Palm Beach, FL jmjordannlusmia@att.net

PALM BEACH - Kenneth Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com

PANAMA - Rene Villalaz, Doral, VL rvillalaz@pancanal.com

PANAMA CITY/BAY COUNTY - Christopher Moore christopher.scott.moore@gmail.com

PENSACOLA - Michael Dollen mikedollen@gmail.com

SAINT AUGUSTINE-PALM COAST - William Dudley, Saint Augustine, FL anuday00@aol.com

SANTA ROSA COUNTY - JoAnn Sisson jjsisson@aol.com

SARASOTA-MANATEE - Timothy A. Rocklein, Sarasota, FL timrocklein@aol.com

SUN COAST - Robert M. Dickinson, Punta Gorda, FL pgaefa@aol.com

TAMPA BAY - Jason Allen, Lutz, FL jason.allen@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

TREASURE COAST - John Beckert, Vero Beach, FL jb2mad@cs.com

back to top ^


GEORGIA

AIKEN-AUGUSTA - Jon Fagan, Aiken SC jon.fagan@atlanticbb.net

ATLANTA METROPOLITAN - W. Cheatham, Atlanta, GA lamarcheatham@usa.net

CAMDEN-KINGS BAY - Sam Colville, Saint Marys, GA scolville@tds.net

GOLDEN ISLES COUNCIL - Charles B. Elrod, Hortense, GA elrod@btconline.net

SAVANNAH - Thomas Latham lathcons@aol.com

back to top ^


HAWAII

HILO - Neal Herbert, Hilo, HI nfherbert@twc.com

HONOLULU - Richard Macke dick.macke@warriorinfotech.com

KAUAI - Stewart V. Burley, Lawai, HI sburley@hawaii.rr.com

MAUI - Suzanne Ayers

back to top ^


ILLINOIS

AURORA - Richard Todas, Sugar Grove, IL coltodas@mchsi.com

CHICAGO - Robert Nash, Deer Park, IL bob_nash@msn.com

GLENVIEW - Edward Marshall, Glenview, IL edmarshallvp44@aol.com

JOLIET - James J. O'Connell, Joliet IL, oconnjp@bresnan.net

LAKE COUNTY - Ted Rock, Grayslake, IL ted.rock@comcast.net

NAPERVILLE - Terrence J. Jelinek, Naperville, IL jelinst@sbcglobal.net

SPRINGFIELD - Lloyd J. Leheney, Springfield, IL lake3@sbcglobal.net

back to top ^


INDIANA

CRANE AREA - Richard L. McGarvey, S Bloomington, IN mcgarve@indiana.edu

SOUTH BEND - Lester Ward, Mishawaka, IN lwardsc@aol.com

back to top ^


IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS - Stephan D. Regan, Cedar Rapids, IA regan1626@mchsi.com

DES MOINES - William D. Keck, West Des Moines, IA bill@keckparking.com

DUBUQUE - Glen R Gassman, Dubuque, IA grgassman@yahoo.com

back to top ^


KANSAS

GREATER KANSAS CITY - Ronnie Brooks, Kansas City, MO rbsptelm@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL - Donald Bowles don_bowles2000@yahoo.com

back to top ^


KENTUCKY

CENTRAL KENTUCKY - David Carter, Lexington, KY davcart26@twc.com

back to top ^


LOUISIANA

BATON ROUGE - James Window, Denham Springs, LA boilers@aol.com

GREATER NEW ORLEANS - Thomas Lind tlind@canalbarge.com

back to top ^


MAINE

CASCO BAY - Linda L. Grotton, Topsham, ME llgrotton@comcast.net

back to top ^


MARYLAND

ANNAPOLIS - Helen Fitzgerald helen6289@gmail.com

BALTIMORE - Arthur Nattans djnatt@verizon.net

EASTERN SHORE - George Lawrence boblawrence@1@msn.com

PATUXENT RIVER - Anthony Benn, Lusby, MD benn_anthony@ne.bah.com

back to top ^


MASSACHUSETTS

BERKSHIRE - Stanley Kordana, Pittsfield, MA stanislaw.kordana@gd-ais.com

MASSACHUSETTS BAY - Thomas Hennessey tvh@alum.mit.edu

back to top ^


MICHIGAN

BATTLE CREEK/KALAMAZOO COUNCIL - Thomas R. Shaw, Jr., Battle Creek, MI trsbcmi@aol.com

DETROIT WOMEN - Philip Winteringham, Howell, MI pwinteringham@hotmail.com

HURON VALLEY - Stephen L. Landes, Ann Arbor, MI chieftobac@yahoo.com

METROPOLITAN DETROIT - John McCandless, Fort Myers Beach, FL j.mccandless@comcast.net

TRAVERSE CITY - Pamela Palermo, Traverse City, MI pamela@palermo4.net

TRI-COUNTY - Rodney Volk, Saginaw, MI rodneyvolk@yahoo.com

back to top ^


MINNESOTA

TWIN CITIES - Brian Skon, bdskon@gmail.com

back to top ^


MISSISSIPPI

MISSISSIPPI - Michael Reed, Meridian, MS mike@wgbctv.com

back to top ^


MISSOURI

MID-MISSOURI - David Durbin, Jefferson City, MO dsdesq@embarqmail.com

SAINT LOUIS - Lee Metcalf, St. Louis, MO

back to top ^


MONTANA

HELENA-GREATER MONTANA - Jeffrey Linton, Helena, MT seaborne1974@gmail.com

back to top ^


NEBRASKA

NEBRASKA - Walter Kirkland, Papillion, NE Kirklandhi2@cox.net

back to top ^


NEVADA

CARSON CITY - Clarence Southard, Carson City, NV brknspokeranch@charter.net

FALLON - James Souba, Fallon, NV jsouba@charter.net

LAS VEGAS - Dixon Keller, Las Vegas, NV dixonkeller@gmail.com

RENO - Valerie Falk, Sparks, NV vfalk@charter.net

back to top ^


NEW HAMPSHIRE

PORTSMOUTH - Porter Davis, Portsmouth, NH pdavis@woodhullgroup.com

back to top ^


NEW JERSEY

ATLANTIC CITY - John Kenny, Margate City, NJ jkenny302@comcast.net

CENTRAL NEW JERSEY - Christine Aaron, South Bound Brook, NJ caaron@tilconny.com

JERSEY SHORE - James Waller, Toms River, NJ nlus2002@att.net

LAKEHURST - Richard F. Ashbey, Manchester, NJ squadron1@aol.com

NORTH JERSEY - Henry C. Warnke, Paramus, NJ hcwarnke@aol.com

TRENTON MEN - John Troiani, Trenton, NJ trentonmensnl@hotmail.com

back to top ^


NEW MEXICO

NEW MEXICO - Charles Vaughan, Albuquerque, MN chuck.vaughan@comcast.net

back to top ^


NEW YORK

CENTRAL NEW YORK - David Jones, davidjones41@gmail.com

LONG ISLAND - Owen Watford, Ronkonkoma, NY owatford@retlif.com

NEW YORK - T Mason, Hastings on Hudson, NY tedtmason@gmail.com

NIAGARA FRONTIER - Wayne Sorrentino, Cheektowaga, NY wayne.sorrentino@verizon.net

ROCHESTER - Paul Keely Costello, Rochester, NY kcostel2@rochester.rr.com

SCHENECTADY/UPPER HUDSON - Chester A. Watson, Scotia, NY cwatson2@nycap.rr.com

back to top ^


NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE - Kenneth J. Vasilik, Asheville, NC ken@vasilik.com

CHARLOTTE - Tish Sanchez, Harrisburg NC charlottenlus.president@gmail.com

COASTAL CAROLINA - Raymond Savage rdsavage2@suddenlink.net

PIEDMONT TRIAD - Dwayne Campbell, Rural Hall, NC dwayne.campbell@volvo.com

TRIANGLE - James Keller, Cary NC JimKeller29@aol.com

WILMINGTON N.C. - David Echevarria, Wilmington, NC davech41@att.net

back to top ^


NORTH DAKOTA

NORTH DAKOTA - David Johnston, Fargo, ND djinfargo@gmail.com

back to top ^


OHIO

AKRON-CANTON - Robert Hooven, Medina, OH bob.hooven@gmail.com

CLEVELAND - Catherine J. Owen, Brunswick, OH kikinavysk@aol.com

GREATER CINCINNATI - Steve Maynard, Cincinnati, OH steve.maynard@ge.com

GREATER COLUMBUS - Udo Maroscher, Columbus, OH janudo@columbus.rr.com

TOLEDO-ERIE ISLANDS - William Kopper, Toledo, OH wakopper@gmail.com

WESTERN RESERVE - George S. Lardis, Warren, OH glardis@neo.rr.com

back to top ^


OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY - Robin Syba, Midwest City, OK rsyba@cox.net

TULSA - Keith Rapp, Tulsa, OK keith.rapp@oscn.net

back to top ^


OREGON

BLUEBACK SUBMARINE - Loren Lee, Longview, WA lleepnw@aol.com

OREGON'S ROGUE VALLEY - Arthur Lumley, Bedford, OR omni727@gmail.com

PORTLAND - Steven Easterday portlandsteve@gmail.com

back to top ^


PENNSYLVANIA

CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA - Daniel Merdes, State College, PA

HARRISBURG - Christopher Nigon captcsn@aol.com

PHILADELPHIA - William Rorer billrorer@yahoo.com

PITTSBURGH - Brad Harrison Pittsburgh, PA bradley.d.harrison@gmail.com

back to top ^


RHODE ISLAND

NEWPORT COUNTY - Thomas Feeney, Middletown, RI tomaltair@hotmail.com

back to top ^


SOUTH CAROLINA

AIKEN-AUGUSTA - Jon Fagan, Aiken SC 29803, Jon.fagan@atlanticbb.net

CHARLESTON - Patrick Keaveny Goose Creek, SC patrick.keaveny@comcast.net

COLUMBIA - Michael J. Polk, Lexington, SC mike@belserpa.com

HILTON HEAD ISLAND - Peter Hyers, Hilton Head Island, SC hyersp@cs.com

UPPER SOUTH CAROLINA - Michael Epprecht Simpsonville, SC mike.epprecht65@gmail.com

back to top ^


TENNESSEE

GREATER CHATTANOOGA - Mickey McCamish, mickey@riverbendfestival.com

KNOXVILLE - Clifton Willis, Farragut, TN fvictory@aol.com

MEMPHIS - Charles Beech, Memphis, TN cjbeech@peregrineent.com

back to top ^


TEXAS

ALAMO - Jerome Mathews, San Antonio TX dragon77@satx.rr.com

CORPUS CHRISTI - Robert Paulison, Coupus Christi, TX bobpaulison@gmail.com

DALLAS - Robert Whitlock henry1016@sbcglobal.net

FORT WORTH - Richard Driscoll, Fort Worth, TX rdriscol@msn.com

GREATER AUSTIN - Timothy Hunsberger tahunsberger@earthlink.net

GREATER HOUSTON - Robert Klock, Houston, TX klockrb@aol.com

INGLESIDE AREA - Donald Walker, Rockport, TX dustybulltx@gmail.com

KINGSVILLE - Forrest Patton, Kingsville, TX forrest.patton@navy.mil

back to top ^


UTAH

UTAH - Daniel Hudson, Salt Lake City, UT danhudson40@hotmail.com

back to top ^


VIRGINIA

CHARLOTTESVILLE - Eric J. Lindenbaum, Earlysville, VA eric.lindenbaum@sperry.ngc.com

HAMPTON ROADS - Maryellen Baldwin navyleague@earthlink.net

LYNCHBURG - Martin Reardon, martinreardon@hotmail.com

NORTHERN VIRGINIA - Rufus Godwin, Arlington, VA egodwin4@verizon.net

RICHMOND - Thomas Hassell, Mechanicsville, VA tomhassell@comcast.com

ROANOKE - Robert Kulp, Roanoke, VA rkulp@blackdogsalvage.com

WILLIAMSBURG-YORKTOWN - Gerard Mauer, Williamsburg, VA mauergm@cox.net

back to top ^


WASHINGTON

BELLINGHAM - Joseph McClain joemcclain@comcast.net

BREMERTON-OLYMPIC PENINSULA - Timothy Katona, Bremerton, WA mayflower616@donobi.net

LAKE WASHINGTON - EVERETT - Pete Stiles pstiles@verticalpath.com

OAK HARBOR - Steve Bristow stow62@comcast.net

SEATTLE - Dan Neilsen, Maple Valley, WA neilsdj@hotmail.com

SOUTH PUGET SOUND - Toni Sheldon, Shelton, WA potlatch33@gmail.com

SPOKANE - Ted McGregor, Spokane, WA tedmcgregorsr@gmail.com

TACOMA - Mary Olsen marycolsen@yahoo.com

back to top ^


WEST VIRGINIA

KANAWHA -

back to top ^


WISCONSIN

GREATER GREEN BAY - Nathaniel Millsap, Marinette, IL nathaniel.millsap@us.fincantieri.com

LA CROSSE - Robert Marconi marconib0525@gmail.com

MADISON - Edward Webb edward1127@frontier.com

MILWAUKEE - Dr. Thomas Buck, Brookfield, WI tmb@execpc.com

back to top ^


WYOMING

WYOMING - Ted Durante, Cheyenne WY cbted@bresnan.net

back to top ^


OVERSEAS

FRANCE

FRENCH RIVIERA - MONACO - Cornelis Van Vliet, La Roquette-sur-Siagne, France navyleague.cannes@gmail.com

GUAM

GUAM - Lee Webber, Hagatna, GU, lee@mdaguam.com

ITALY

NAPLES - Christina Portas, Naples, Italy christijoy@libero.it

ROME - Laila Thea Volpe, Rome, ITALY sailawaywind@yahoo.com

JAPAN

COMMODORE PERRY (Tokyo) - Scott B. Hancock, Tokyo scotthancock@mskk.com

SASEBO JAPAN - David Freeman david.r.freeman@gmail.com


back to top ^


KOREA

KOREA - Soon Y. Oh, Seoul, Korea syoh@cvx.co.kr

MEXICO

ACAPULCO - Frank L. Adamo, Acapulco, Mexico frank.marcelo@hotmail.com

LAKE CHAPALA - William C. Neal Jr., Jalisco Mexico freewilliam@msn.com

PUERTO VALLARTA - Jerome Lafferty, Covington, KY laffja@aol.com

NETHERLANDS ANTILLES

ST. MAARTEN - Louis Wever, St Maarten ljawever@sintmaarten.net

PANAMA

PANAMA - Rene Villalaz, Doral, FL 33172 rvillalaz@pancanal.com

PUERTO RICO

SAN JUAN - Luis F. Pascual, San Juan, PR 00902 lupaca57@hotmail.com

VIEQUES - Tom Kirkbright, Vieques, PR cmkirkbright@gmail.com


back to top ^


ROMANIA

ROMANIA - Teodor Patrichi, Constanta, Romania teodor.patrichi@gmail.com Facebook

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE - Raymond B. Corrigan aalusna@earthlink.net

SOUTHERN EUROPE

SPAIN

ANADALUCIAN-ROTA - David C. Olson, Cadiz, Spain olson@iberianmedia.com

BARCELONA - Salvador Molist, molist.serrano@gmail.com

LEVANTE - John Power, barbrapower@gmail.com

MADRID - Mary Ann Fernandez de Mesa molly@telefonica.net


back to top ^


THAILAND

SIAM - Hans-Peter Thorand petert@loxinfo.co.th

THAILAND SOUTHERN SEABOARD - Pat James, Phuket pat@aeropromgr.com

UNITED KINGDOM

UNITED KINGDOM - Steven G. Franck, Surrey, United Kingdom steven.franck@googlemail.com

VENEZUELA

CARACAS - Garib Dow, Miami, FL garibdow@hotmail.com


VIRGIN ISLANDS

SAINT CROIX - Damiane Marius, Kingshill, St Croix, VI damiane8@vipowernet.net

ST. THOMAS/ST. JOHN - Oscar E. Ward, St Thomas, VI geneward@hotmail.com

back to top ^


Last updated Thursday, May 25, 2017


The Navy League of the United States
is a Proud Partner of:
Military Spouse Employment Partnership

             
Official Partner   Affiliate Sponsor   Corporate Gold Members   Affiliate Sponsor
U.S. Naval Sea Cadets - Official Partner PenFed - Affiliate Sponsor Corporate Gold Members USAA - Affiliate Sponsor
           
  U.S. Navy
U.S. Navy
U.S. Marine Corps
U.S. Marine Corps
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S.-flag Merchant Marine
U.S.-flag Merchant Marine
 
           


ABOUT US
MEMBERSHIP
- Online Community
CORPORATE AFFAIRS
PROGRAMS & SUPPORT
MEETINGS & EVENTS
COMMUNICATIONS
VOICE TO CONGRESS
Site Map
Contact Us
Connect with us for current sea service discussions and activities.

Navy League GuideStar Exchange Silver Participant
           

All Content © 2014-2016 | Navy League of the United States | 2300 Wilson Boulevard | Suite 200 | Arlington, VA 22201-5424